Search results

Displaying results for WILLIAMSON.


Displaying 1 to 32 of 32 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal Unknown WILLIAMSON Sunday, 25 June 1944 28 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private ALBERT JAMES WILLIAMSON Sunday, 15 October 1944 22 British Army 15 Army Ordnance Depot BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ANDREW WILLIAMSON Friday, 11 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ARTHUR JAMES WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 19 July 1944 26 British Army 11 Hussars LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lieutenant CHARLES YOUNG WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal CHRISTOPHER ROBERT HENRY WILLIAMSON Friday, 04 August 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DANIEL WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 28 June 1944 25 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private DONALD WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 01 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class DONALD E. WILLIAMSON Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private DONALD GREIG WILLIAMSON Monday, 12 June 1944 30 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 26 July 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ERIC FORD WILLIAMSON Saturday, 01 May 1943 22 Royal Air Force 1663 Heavy Conversion Unit, Royal Air Force BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant FLOYD M. WILLIAMSON Friday, 16 April 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 366th Bomber Squadron, 305th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FRED WILLIAMSON Friday, 11 August 1944 30 British Army 1 Northamptonshire Yeomanry BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class FREDERICK WILLIAMSON Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FREDERICK GEORGE WILLIAMSON Monday, 10 July 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JAMES CAMPBELL WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 07 June 1944 23 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Technician Fourth Class JOHN H. WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal LEWIS WILLIAMSON Sunday, 06 August 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LEWIS WILLIAMSON Thursday, 08 June 1944 20 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MASON LEWIS WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 19 August 1942 28 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private First Class MELVIN E. WILLIAMSON Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Captain RAY D. WILLIAMSON Friday, 05 November 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 553rd Bomber Squadron, 386th Bomber Group, Medium NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant ROBERT B. WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RUSSELL K. WILLIAMSON Monday, 17 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private SIDNEY WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 04 July 1944 22 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS WILLIAMSON Saturday, 01 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal THOMAS EDWARD WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 19 August 1942 29 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Captain THOMAS EDWIN WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 32 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman THOMAS HENRY WILLIAMSON Friday, 04 August 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal THOMAS JEFFREY WILLIAMSON Monday, 03 July 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private WILLIAM WILLIAMSON Tuesday, 08 August 1944 30 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 32 of 32 results.