Search results

Displaying results for THORPE.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class BILLY S. THORPE Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman DENNIS THORPE Thursday, 03 August 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman EDWARD THORPE Friday, 11 August 1944 36 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEOFFREY ANTHONY THORPE Thursday, 17 August 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner HARRY THORPE Friday, 21 July 1944 19 Canadian Army 4 Field Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Serjeant JAMES MATTHEW THORPE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal MAX A. THORPE Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND JACK THORPE Tuesday, 11 June 1940 30 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ROBERT JOHN MARTIN THORPE Tuesday, 27 June 1944 34 British Army 23 Hussars (11th Armoured Division) BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROY W. THORPE Tuesday, 13 March 1945 Unknown United States Army US Infantry BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private WILLIAM HAROLD ROBERT THORPE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.