Search results

Displaying results for SIMON.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ALFRED A. SIMON Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 320th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant CAMILLE A. SIMON Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Infantry Battalion, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) DIETER-GERWART SIMON Wednesday, 28 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) HUGO SIMON Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) HUGO SIMON Friday, 21 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ILEE G. SIMON Saturday, 26 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 314th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN G. SIMON Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class Leonard E. Simon Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 87th Chemical Battalion CAMBRIDGE AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) PAUL SIMON Saturday, 19 May 1945 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private UDLEY J. SIMON Friday, 21 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant WALTER F. SIMON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.