Search results

Displaying results for SANDERS.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Technician Fifth Class ALBERT L. SANDERS Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Infantry Battalion, 2nd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private COLEMAN W. SANDERS Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Corporal DAVID DONALD SANDERS Monday, 26 June 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Brigadier DENIS CHARLES WILLIAM SANDERS Tuesday, 20 June 1944 49 British Army 153 (The Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain DON K. SANDERS Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST HENRY SANDERS Saturday, 12 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper FREDERICK R. SANDERS Monday, 24 July 1944 26 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment, A Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant GAFFORD W. SANDERS Sunday, 28 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 180th Infantry Regiment, 45th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant GUY SANDERS Wednesday, 16 August 1944 35 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant JAMES E. SANDERS Thursday, 25 May 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 67th Bomber Squadron, 44th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES W. SANDERS Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LEO D. SANDERS Friday, 08 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class MILTON SANDERS Friday, 04 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 511th Port Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RAY E. SANDERS Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 502nd Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RAYMOND C. SANDERS Thursday, 07 June 1945 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Major RUSSELL A. SANDERS Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 545th Bomber Squadron, 384th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant SAM E. SANDERS Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 535th Anti-Aircraft Artillery (Automatic Weapons) Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WALTON G. SANDERS Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.