Search results

Displaying results for ROY.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALEXANDER ROY Thursday, 20 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ALLAN ROY Sunday, 25 June 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR ROY Thursday, 08 June 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private EARL N. ROY Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GERRARD JOSEPH ROY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 21 Canadian Army 4 Medium Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HECTOR ROY Tuesday, 04 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private J. A. MARC AURELE ROY Thursday, 17 August 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH EDGAR ROY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Gunner JOSEPH ROLAND ALBERT ARMAND ROY Friday, 09 June 1944 21 Canadian Army 13 Field Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private LEGOURI ROY Wednesday, 26 July 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LOUIS VALMONT ROY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private MARCEL ROY Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private PAUL HENRY ROY Tuesday, 29 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Shipfitter Second Class PHILIP A. ROY Sunday, 10 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ROBERT ROY Saturday, 05 August 1944 18 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major ROSCOE A. ROY Wednesday, 14 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 325th Infantry Glider Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS ROY Tuesday, 04 July 1944 33 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Electrician's Mate Third Class WILLIAM C. ROY Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.