Search results

Displaying results for RAY.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Staff Sergeant AARON F. RAY Wednesday, 14 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES RAY Sunday, 25 June 1944 21 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
First Lieutenant CHARLES E. RAY Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 390th Fighter Squadron, 366th Fighter Group BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CHARLES WILLIAM RAY Friday, 04 August 1944 26 British Army 5 Royal Inniskilling Dragoon Guards, Headquarters Squadron SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DONALD RAY Tuesday, 29 August 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD E. RAY Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ELMER R. RAY Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 117th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier FREDERICK CHARLES RAY Tuesday, 22 August 1944 29 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JOHN P. RAY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier JOSEPH RAY Sunday, 09 June 1940 38 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT L. RAY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RONALD CECIL RAY Monday, 14 August 1944 22 British Army 59 Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant WILLIAM C. RAY Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 554th Bomber Squadron, 386th Bomber Group, Medium NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM J. RAY Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 2 Canadian Infantry Division Signals BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.