Search results

Displaying results for POTTS.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Guardsman ARTHUR POTTS Friday, 11 August 1944 21 British Army 3 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BASIL POTTS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CECIL LAWRENCE POTTS Saturday, 01 July 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sergeant ELWOOD L. POTTS Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Headquarters Company, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class ERNEST R. POTTS Sunday, 11 March 1945 Unknown United States Army 3497th Quartermaster Truck Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ERNEST V. POTTS Thursday, 22 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class HOMER POTTS Wednesday, 30 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN HENRY POTTS Tuesday, 01 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN JAMES POTTS Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private First Class NED POTTS Friday, 08 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant THOMAS R. POTTS Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver WILLIAM POTTS Sunday, 03 September 1944 23 British Army 240 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.