Search results

Displaying results for PETERS.


Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman ALBERT JOSEPH PETERS Thursday, 08 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ARTHUR K. PETERS Tuesday, 15 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 4 Field Dressing Station BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class BERNARD L. PETERS Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID W. PETERS Saturday, 16 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant EARL L. PETERS Saturday, 17 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 393rd Fighter Squadron, 367th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Captain EDWARD A. PETERS Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ELZEAR A. PETERS Saturday, 26 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 3 Canadian Infantry Division Signals BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Major FRANCIS LIONEL PETERS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GEORGE A. PETERS Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GEORGE FREDRICK PETERS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) HANS-JOACHIM PETERS Sunday, 27 August 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal HARRY STEPHEN PETERS Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HOWARD C. PETERS Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Corporal LAURENCE A. PETERS Friday, 01 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 15th Infantry Battalion, 5th Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LLOYD W. PETERS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private MARTIN LESLIE PETERS Wednesday, 12 June 1940 21 British Army 7 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private First Class MELVIN F. PETERS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper PETER PETERS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 24 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER JOSEPH W. PETERS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT PERCIVAL PETERS Saturday, 29 July 1944 35 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SIDNEY GEORGE PETERS Monday, 10 July 1944 19 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Technical Sergeant SYLVESTER J. PETERS Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM J. PETERS Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.