Search results

Displaying results for PATTON.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Second Lieutenant CHARLES A. PATTON Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 428th Fighter Squadron, 474th Fighter Group BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant CURTIS R. PATTON Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DANIEL T. PATTON Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant DELBERT F. PATTON Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DENNIS R. PATTON Tuesday, 18 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private EDWARD R. PATTON Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 113th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant FLOYD M. PATTON Wednesday, 12 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES FREDERICK PATTON Sunday, 13 August 1944 19 British Army 8 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN JOSEPH PATTON Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Rifleman RICHARD GEORGE PATTON Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown British Army 2 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS P. PATTON Friday, 21 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal VICTOR E. PATTON Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.