Search results

Displaying results for OSBORNE.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner ALLAN JOHN OSBORNE Thursday, 24 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 4 Medium Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD THOMAS GERALD OSBORNE Saturday, 10 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ERIC IVAN DENNIS OSBORNE Saturday, 12 August 1944 to Tuesday, 15 August 1944 21 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FLOYD E. OSBORNE Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 502nd Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper HARRY OSBORNE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Staff Sergeant JAMES M. OSBORNE Saturday, 30 June 1945 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Bombardier JOHN OSBORNE Saturday, 01 July 1944 30 British Army 75 Anti-Tank Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN H. OSBORNE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN HENRY OSBORNE Wednesday, 28 June 1944 36 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant JOSEPH OSBORNE Saturday, 01 July 1944 25 British Army 3 Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH FREDERICK OSBORNE Thursday, 29 June 1944 25 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier KENNETH HERBERT OSBORNE Tuesday, 10 October 1944 24 British Army 176 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private LAWRENCE OSBORNE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class MARVIN S. OSBORNE Saturday, 17 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND PETER OSBORNE Tuesday, 20 June 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant SAMUEL OSBORNE Friday, 23 June 1944 30 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.