Search results

Displaying results for NICHOLSON.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper ALFRED NICHOLSON Monday, 14 August 1944 32 Canadian Army 18 Armoured Car Regiment, D Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver CHARLES WARREN NICHOLSON Wednesday, 16 August 1944 22 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CURTIS E. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 29 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Captain DANIEL JOHN NICHOLSON Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Sergeant DAVID ARNOLD NICHOLSON Thursday, 17 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE W. NICHOLSON Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant JACK M. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 29 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JAMES NORMAN NICHOLSON Sunday, 06 August 1944 20 British Army 3 Reconnaissance Regiment (8 Battalion, The Royal Northumberland Fusiliers) (3rd Infantry Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain JOHN RICHARD ANTHONY NICHOLSON Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown British Army 1 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private JOHN THOMAS NICHOLSON Tuesday, 15 August 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Stoker 1st Class John William Nicholson Sunday, 25 June 1944 24 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Headquarters (HMLCH) 185 PLYMOUTH NAVAL MEMORIAL Detail
Guardsman LEONARD DODGSON NICHOLSON Sunday, 30 July 1944 24 British Army 3 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class PAUL R. NICHOLSON Wednesday, 30 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RALPH NICHOLSON Thursday, 29 June 1944 36 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class ROBERT L. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 80th Anti-Aircraft Battalion, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Lance Corporal STANLEY NICHOLSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS WILLIAM NICHOLSON Friday, 16 June 1944 28 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant TOM DONALD NICHOLSON Friday, 16 June 1944 25 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.