Search results

Displaying results for McCALLUM.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ANDREW DARLING DUNLEARN McCALLUM Tuesday, 18 July 1944 24 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major DOUGLAS HARVEY McCALLUM Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 31 Field Company BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper EWAN MCDONALD McCALLUM Tuesday, 01 August 1944 24 British Army Royal Scots Greys (2nd Dragoons) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner HUGH McCALLUM Tuesday, 08 August 1944 42 British Army 344 Independent Searchlight Battery BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN McCALLUM Sunday, 30 July 1944 36 British Army 7 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Flight Sergeant JOHN FRANCIS McCALLUM Saturday, 24 October 1942 21 Royal Canadian Air Force 207 (Royal Air Force) Squadron OUISTREHAM-RIVA-BELLA COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT McCALLUM Monday, 26 June 1944 23 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ROBERT McCALLUM Tuesday, 15 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman RUSSELL GEORGE McCALLUM Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private WILLIAM McCALLUM Tuesday, 27 June 1944 27 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.