Search results

Displaying results for MORAN.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
First Lieutenant FRANK R. MORAN Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class HARRY J. MORAN Thursday, 17 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 36th Armored Infantry Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Captain JOHN R. MORAN Saturday, 17 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 33rd Photographic Squadron, 10th Reconnaissance Group BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Leading Seaman PATRICK MORAN Tuesday, 13 June 1944 20 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Copra BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer PATRICK STEWART GREVILLE MORAN Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 175 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant PAUL MORAN Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RICHARD G. MORAN Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant THOMAS EARL MORAN Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private THOMAS GAVIN MORAN Thursday, 13 July 1944 19 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class THOMAS J. MORAN Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class WALTER J. MORAN Tuesday, 08 February 1944 Unknown United States Army 32nd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private WILLIAM MORAN Tuesday, 08 August 1944 22 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.