Search results

Displaying results for MELLOR.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED MELLOR Thursday, 10 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner CYRIL MELLOR Thursday, 20 July 1944 34 British Army 181 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper ERNEST THOMAS MELLOR Tuesday, 18 July 1944 23 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private GEORGE LESLIE MELLOR Sunday, 25 June 1944 24 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY MELLOR Sunday, 09 July 1944 18 British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HARRY MELLOR Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown British Army 1/6 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Fusilier JOHN MELLOR Saturday, 08 July 1944 18 British Army Unknown CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LEONARD MELLOR Saturday, 24 June 1944 24 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Bombardier RONALD HANCOCK MELLOR Friday, 30 June 1944 22 British Army 7 Medium Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TERENCE PETER MELLOR Tuesday, 18 July 1944 19 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VERNON MELLOR Monday, 07 August 1944 18 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VICTOR MELLOR Sunday, 03 September 1944 36 British Army Unknown SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.