Search results

Displaying results for HODGSON.


Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private FRANK HODGSON Thursday, 15 June 1944 26 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman FREDERICK HODGSON Saturday, 12 August 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GEORGE HODGSON Wednesday, 02 August 1944 35 British Army 5 Royal Inniskilling Dragoon Guards BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE HODGSON Saturday, 10 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE HODGSON Wednesday, 23 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE EARLE HODGSON Thursday, 27 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private GERARD HODGSON Sunday, 09 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private HENRY HODGSON Tuesday, 27 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY PHILIP HODGSON Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY RICHARD HODGSON Wednesday, 12 July 1944 18 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Fusilier JACK HODGSON Saturday, 12 August 1944 31 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JAMES LAWRENCE STANLEY HODGSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private JOHN HODGSON Friday, 11 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN CHARLES HODGSON Sunday, 03 September 1944 19 British Army Unknown SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Rifleman LEO FRED HODGSON Saturday, 01 July 1944 19 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private LLOYD V. HODGSON Saturday, 16 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RICHARD WILLIAM HODGSON Wednesday, 21 June 1944 23 British Army 1 The East Riding Yeomanry BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT HODGSON Monday, 12 June 1944 38 British Army 58 Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RONALD ERNEST HODGSON Friday, 04 August 1944 29 British Army 25 Field Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal SAMUEL RICHARD HODGSON Sunday, 06 August 1944 30 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private THOMAS HODGSON Monday, 07 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private WILFRED HODGSON Saturday, 05 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant WILLIAM FOSTER ARTHUR HODGSON Monday, 19 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.