Search results

Displaying results for HARTLEY.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner CYRIL HARTLEY Sunday, 18 June 1944 30 British Army 55 (Suffolk and Norfolk Yeomanry) Anti-Tank Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD HARTLEY Friday, 21 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private First Class FLOYD A. HARTLEY Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal HARRY HARTLEY Wednesday, 26 July 1944 23 British Army 49 Division Signals RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper HERBERT HARTLEY Tuesday, 01 August 1944 29 British Army 1 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps, B Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper HERBERT WILLIAM HARTLEY Sunday, 16 July 1944 24 British Army 20 Field Company SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class JACK R. HARTLEY Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Sapper JAMES HARTLEY Sunday, 09 June 1940 21 British Army 670 Artisan Works Company SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES D. HARTLEY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JAMES WILLIAM HARTLEY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Unknown JOHN ROBERT ALEXANDER HARTLEY Sunday, 06 August 1944 23 British Army 147 (The Essex Yeomanry) Field Regiment, Royal Artillery Signal Section BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH HARTLEY Wednesday, 02 August 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman NEAL CLARK HARTLEY Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Rifleman PETER HARTLEY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private THOMAS HARTLEY Tuesday, 29 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS EARL HARTLEY Saturday, 15 July 1944 32 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.