Search results

Displaying results for HANSON.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Bombardier ARCHIBALD HANSON Friday, 07 July 1944 30 British Army 61 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ARNOLD L. HANSON Friday, 08 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class AXEL C. HANSON Friday, 11 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 360th Engineer General Service Regiment NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST HANSON Sunday, 25 June 1944 25 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner JACK HANSON Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown British Army 65 (The Norfolk Yeomanry) Anti-Tank Regiment FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private LEO MARTIN HANSON Saturday, 22 July 1944 37 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper NORMAN C. HANSON Sunday, 06 August 1944 28 Canadian Army 8 Field Squadron BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Staff Sergeant ODELL S. HANSON Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER CHARLES HANSON Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Corporal RAYMOND G. HANSON Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RAYMOND H. HANSON Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 117th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.