Search results

Displaying results for HALE.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT WALTER HALE Monday, 24 July 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CLAUDE E. HALE Sunday, 25 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant EDWARD GEORGE HENRY HALE Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK EDWARD HALE Sunday, 30 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE W. HALE Saturday, 17 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN HALE Tuesday, 18 July 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain JOHN CHARLES HALE Monday, 10 July 1944 25 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal JOHN R. HALE Tuesday, 20 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RICHARD ALBERT HALE Wednesday, 14 June 1944 23 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal SIDNEY JAMES HALE Monday, 17 July 1944 26 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM HALE Monday, 27 May 1940 29 British Army 4 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private WILLIAM JOSEPH HALE Thursday, 08 June 1944 25 British Army 1/7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.