Search results

Displaying results for FORSTER.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Captain ALAN RICHARD FORSTER Thursday, 29 June 1944 27 British Army 190 Field Regiment, 529 Battery SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) ALFRED FORSTER Tuesday, 13 March 1945 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman ARTHUR A. FORSTER Friday, 04 August 1944 23 Canadian Army 4 Canadian Division Signals BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CYRIL FORSTER Sunday, 25 June 1944 21 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II ERNEST FORSTER Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 8 Field Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FRANCIS CHRISTOPHER HERMAN FORSTER Wednesday, 14 June 1944 Unknown British Army 61 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major GEORGE HENRY FORSTER Tuesday, 27 June 1944 43 British Army 6 Battalion, Duke of Wellington's Regiment (49th Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN FORSTER Friday, 07 July 1944 24 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RALPH ARCHER FORSTER Monday, 26 June 1944 32 British Army 8 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Trooper ROBERT FORSTER Monday, 17 July 1944 20 British Army 15 (Scottish) Reconnaissance Regiment (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal THOMAS WILLIAM FINLAY FORSTER Friday, 21 July 1944 23 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal WILBERT C. FORSTER Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 83rd Reconnaissance Bn, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.