Search results

Displaying results for FIRTH.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman BERTIE CHARLES FIRTH Wednesday, 16 August 1944 34 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDWARD MAURICE FIRTH Tuesday, 13 June 1944 33 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant ERNEST JAMES FIRTH Tuesday, 11 April 1944 22 Royal Canadian Air Force 161 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-HILAIRE SUR RILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GEOFFREY HARRY FIRTH Thursday, 03 August 1944 22 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HAROLD FIRTH Monday, 19 June 1944 21 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HAROLD FIRTH Monday, 17 August 1942 19 Royal Air Force 418 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SAMSON-DE-LA-ROQUE CHURCHYARD Detail
Lieutenant JACK FIRTH Saturday, 01 July 1944 Unknown British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner JOSEPH STANLEY KETCHELL FIRTH Wednesday, 26 July 1944 29 British Army 72 Medium Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman RICHARD STANLEY FIRTH Monday, 21 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 22 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. PETER FRANCIS FIRTH Wednesday, 07 June 1944 33 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM FIRTH Sunday, 06 August 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion The Glasgow Highlanders, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.