Search results

Displaying results for FIELD.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal CLAUDE SPENCER FIELD Saturday, 24 June 1944 28 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sister (Lieutenant) DOROTHY ANITA FIELD Monday, 07 August 1944 32 British Army Hospital Carrier Amsterdam BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private EDWARD K. FIELD Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ERIC FIELD Sunday, 27 August 1944 23 British Army 1 Royal Tank Regiment (7th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ERIC FIELD Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant FREDERICK JAMES FIELD Friday, 07 June 1940 24 Royal Air Force 12 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant GORDON FIELD Monday, 12 June 1944 34 British Army 24 Lancers, A Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MALCOLM FIELD Wednesday, 02 August 1944 19 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper THOMAS JOHN FIELD Friday, 04 August 1944 29 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WALTER ROBERT FIELD Tuesday, 20 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILFRED FIELD Tuesday, 05 September 1944 25 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private WILLIAM FIELD Monday, 17 June 1940 40 British Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.