Search results

Displaying results for FARRELL.


Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Serjeant ARTHUR FARRELL Wednesday, 28 June 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private AUSTIN D. FARRELL Friday, 30 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private BERNARD FARRELL Tuesday, 27 June 1944 24 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private CHARLES W. FARRELL Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 313th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant DENIS JAMES FARRELL Thursday, 11 September 1941 29 Royal Air Force Unknown QUIBERVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Pilot Officer EDWARD JOSEPH FARRELL Monday, 18 December 1944 24 Royal Canadian Air Force 432 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Rifleman EVAN DANIEL FARRELL Monday, 26 June 1944 28 British Army 12 (2 Battalion, The Queen's Westminsters) Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman HOWARD KEITH FARRELL Saturday, 24 June 1944 28 Canadian Army 1 Canadian Air Support Signals BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private JAMES J. FARRELL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver JAMES JUNIOR FARRELL Monday, 07 August 1944 23 British Army 531 Infantry Brigade Company BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN A. FARRELL Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN HAROLD FARRELL Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Sergeant JOHN HOWARD FARRELL Thursday, 27 July 1944 35 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN S. FARRELL Monday, 26 June 1944 21 British Army 9 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class LAWRENCE J. FARRELL Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 39th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private SAMUEL FARRELL Friday, 11 August 1944 35 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal THOMAS FARRELL Tuesday, 18 July 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal THOMAS FARRELL Tuesday, 18 July 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper WILLIAM FRANCIS FARRELL Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown British Army 253 Field Company CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM HENRY FARRELL Saturday, 08 July 1944 24 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.