Search results

Displaying results for DOHERTY.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALPHONSUS DOHERTY Sunday, 18 June 1944 29 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman AMBROSE PATRICK DOHERTY Sunday, 11 June 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sergeant CONRAD DOHERTY Wednesday, 26 July 1944 37 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FRANK DOHERTY Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown British Army 1 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Pilot Officer HILARY LOUIS DOHERTY Friday, 30 June 1944 32 Royal Air Force 514 (Royal Air Force) Squadron COULVAIN CHURCHYARD Detail
Private JOHN DOHERTY Sunday, 27 August 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier MARTIN DOHERTY Wednesday, 28 June 1944 32 British Army 76 Field Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT E. DOHERTY Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier THOMAS DOHERTY Sunday, 02 July 1944 20 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal THOMAS WILLIAM DOHERTY Saturday, 05 August 1944 26 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WALTER MICHAEL DOHERTY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY DOHERTY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 20 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY DOHERTY Thursday, 03 August 1944 30 British Army 4 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private WINSTON I. DOHERTY Saturday, 12 August 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.