Search results

Displaying results for DANIELS.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Fusilier ALBERT EDWARD DANIELS Thursday, 03 August 1944 18 British Army Unknown FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Rifleman BILL ANDREW DANIELS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class DAN O. DANIELS Saturday, 19 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 318th Infantry Regiment, 80th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GLEN A. DANIELS Saturday, 09 December 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 852nd Engineer Battalion, Aviation BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver HARRY GEORGE DANIELS Thursday, 15 June 1944 30 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner HORACE JAMES DANIELS Friday, 14 July 1944 21 British Army 107 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOBIE DANIELS Tuesday, 22 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 11th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN HENRY DANIELS Sunday, 06 August 1944 29 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Technical Sergeant JOSEPH M. DANIELS Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE ERNEST GEORGE DANIELS Monday, 10 July 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier LINCOLN LLEWELLYN DANIELS Sunday, 02 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class ROBERT L. DANIELS Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Guardsman TREVOR JAMES DANIELS Wednesday, 09 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WALTER DANIELS Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.