Search results

Displaying results for CROSS.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private CHARLES FERGUSON CROSS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD CROSS Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 66th Field Artillery Battalion, 4th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant FREDERICK CROSS Thursday, 03 August 1944 38 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK CROSS Wednesday, 16 August 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK GEORGE CROSS Friday, 21 July 1944 30 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GEORGE MAURICE CROSS Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Serjeant JACK ERNEST CROSS Sunday, 16 July 1944 28 British Army 8 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private KENNETH J. CROSS Wednesday, 16 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 179th Engineer Combat Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private KENNETH L. CROSS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LEONARD J. CROSS Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 264th Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Master Sergeant RICHARD F. CROSS Thursday, 14 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 293rd Ordnance Maintenance Company BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RICHARD FREDERICK CROSS Monday, 03 June 1940 33 British Army 2 Stevedore Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private First Class RICHARD V. CROSS Saturday, 26 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II ROBERT GEORGE CROSS Saturday, 08 July 1944 29 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper SIDNEY JOHN CROSS Thursday, 10 August 1944 21 British Army 3 Parachute Squadron, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM CROSS Sunday, 11 June 1944 32 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM D. CROSS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 501st Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM LESLIE CROSS Wednesday, 02 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Royal Tank Regiment (7th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM T. CROSS Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.