Search results

Displaying results for CARTWRIGHT.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Serjeant ALFRED CARTWRIGHT Thursday, 03 August 1944 28 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR CARTWRIGHT Friday, 08 March 1940 Unknown British Army Auxiliary Military BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Leading Aircraftman CHARLES HORACE CARTWRIGHT Saturday, 08 June 1940 22 Royal Air Force Unknown SAINT-AQUILIN-DE-PACY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman DOUGLAS CLAIR CARTWRIGHT Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ERNEST CARTWRIGHT Sunday, 11 June 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FRANCIS EDGAR FREDERICK CARTWRIGHT Wednesday, 09 August 1944 21 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal FRANCIS RICHARD CARTWRIGHT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant FREDERICK RICHARD CARTWRIGHT Sunday, 16 July 1944 28 British Army 263 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY CARTWRIGHT Saturday, 15 July 1944 34 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH CARTWRIGHT Saturday, 26 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND L. CARTWRIGHT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 299th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private RICHARD ROY CARTWRIGHT Tuesday, 27 June 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Fusilier SAMUEL CARTWRIGHT Saturday, 12 August 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private STANLEY GEORGE CARTWRIGHT Monday, 31 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner VICTOR HAROLD JAMES CARTWRIGHT Tuesday, 18 July 1944 24 British Army 86 (5 Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment) Anti-Tank Regiment SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM OWEN CARTWRIGHT Monday, 21 August 1944 20 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.