Search results

Displaying results for BARNETT.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Guardsman ALBERT GEORGE BARNETT Tuesday, 01 August 1944 34 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ALBERT WILSON BARNETT Tuesday, 08 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CURTIS R. BARNETT Wednesday, 12 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier DOUGLAS BARNETT Monday, 26 June 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Second Lieutenant FRANK V. BARNETT Wednesday, 30 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FREDERICK BARNETT Tuesday, 25 July 1944 33 Canadian Army 4 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE EDWARD BARNETT Sunday, 09 July 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES FRANCIS BARNETT Sunday, 06 August 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN FREDERICK BARNETT Wednesday, 05 July 1944 20 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LATHAN J. BARNETT Sunday, 27 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Sergeant PETER BARNETT Monday, 29 April 1946 Unknown United States Army Headquarters Company, 16th Port of Embarkation NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RAYMOND BARNETT Wednesday, 09 August 1944 25 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WALTER WILLIAM BARNETT Friday, 14 July 1944 23 Canadian Army 8 Infantry Brigade Company BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.