Search results

Displaying results for Royal Fusiliers (City of London Regiment) casualties.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lieutenant BASIL NORMAN ACKLAND Monday, 07 August 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Fusilier PATRICK JOSEPH CLARKE Saturday, 10 June 1944 31 British Army 4 Commando, 1st Special Service Brigade RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain FRANK VICTOR HALL Wednesday, 09 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant JOHN HERBERT WILLIAM HILL Wednesday, 09 August 1944 21 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lieutenant WALLACE EDWARD KENNEDY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ERIC ARNOLD KIAER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown British Army 3 Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JAMES KINGAN Monday, 18 March 1940 36 British Army 14 (Overseas Defence) Battalion, Royal Fusiliers (City of London Regiment) SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Fusilier ANDREW MILLER Saturday, 08 June 1940 30 British Army Unknown SIGY-EN-BRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant LOUIS MICHAEL MACLENNAN NEEDS Saturday, 19 August 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier WILLIAM ALLAN NIXON Sunday, 11 June 1944 24 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major CHARLES WILLIAM CHRISTOPHER PACKE Saturday, 01 July 1944 35 British Army 1 Battalion, Suffolk Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GERALD ARTHUR PERRIOR Saturday, 17 June 1944 29 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier JOHN VICTOR PRENTICE Friday, 07 July 1944 33 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Second Lieutenant PETER WILLIAM SPENCER Monday, 31 July 1944 19 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major JOHN JAMES TOMPKINS Monday, 10 July 1944 30 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Fusilier FREDERICK WILLIAM WHITE Saturday, 08 June 1940 to Sunday, 09 June 1940 30 British Army Unknown SIGY-EN-BRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GUY LEWIS WILSON Wednesday, 21 June 1944 32 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.