Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from EALING, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALFRED ERNEST ANDERSON Sunday, 02 July 1944 29 British Army 4 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Trooper ALFRED BRAGG Thursday, 29 June 1944 21 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Serjeant PATRICK CASEY Friday, 21 July 1944 23 British Army 1/7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN ROBERT BYRON CONRY Thursday, 15 June 1944 20 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOSEPH WILLIAM COULTON Wednesday, 28 June 1944 33 British Army 2 Fife and Forfar Yeomanry (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Flight Lieutenant JOHN GEOFFREY FAULKNER Saturday, 23 December 1944 28 Royal Air Force 35 (Royal Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Serjeant JOHN HENRY FUELL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army Glider Pilot Regiment (6th Airborne Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK GEORGE JAMES Tuesday, 27 June 1944 34 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant CHARLES GEORGE LANGLEY Friday, 25 August 1944 22 British Army 4 Battalion VERNON COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN FREDERICK MOLES Sunday, 06 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper CHARLES ALEXANDER NEW Monday, 03 July 1944 24 British Army 295 Army Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR ROBERT NORTH Monday, 26 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal EDMOND RICHARDSON RICHARDS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper RICHARD JAMES STEPHENS Monday, 12 June 1944 34 British Army 24 Lancers, B Squadron TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier HARRY JOHN TADMAN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 30 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Major LIONEL TWELLS Saturday, 08 July 1944 25 British Army Unknown CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN GORDON WAKELIN Wednesday, 19 July 1944 21 British Army 1/7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer ROY STEWART WILSON Monday, 14 July 1941 19 Royal Air Force 139 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.