Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from HOUNSLOW, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal THOMAS BILLINGS ANDERSON Saturday, 08 July 1944 20 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY BAXTER Sunday, 25 June 1944 25 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN ERNEST HENRY EMMETT Monday, 31 July 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT ARTHUR EVANS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY ARTHUR HUMPHRIES Sunday, 06 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK KING Friday, 10 May 1940 to Sunday, 30 June 1940 21 British Army Unknown NEUFCHATEL-EN-BRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES JAMES LESTER Friday, 09 June 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT LOVERIDGE Monday, 10 July 1944 18 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Bombardier FRANCIS ALFRED LYNES Tuesday, 18 July 1944 27 British Army 72 Medium Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant LEONARD SIDNEY MUMBY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 32 British Army 7 Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD FRANCIS WILLIAM PERRY Wednesday, 28 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion Princess Louise's Kensington Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal STUART REX RAYNHAM Thursday, 08 June 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant Unknown WALES Saturday, 03 June 1944 20 Royal Air Force 158 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES VICTOR BARRY WAY Monday, 17 July 1944 30 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal ERNEST WICKS Wednesday, 26 July 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD ALBERT WILLIAMS Monday, 10 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.