Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from EDMONTON, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lieutenant WILLIAM GEORGE HENRY ALLEN Wednesday, 07 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Unknown DEREK E. W. BALDWIN Thursday, 20 July 1944 19 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Isis BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper FREDERICK ERNEST COX Saturday, 10 June 1944 28 British Army 4 Commando, 1st Special Service Brigade RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant CYRIL EDWARD EARL Sunday, 02 July 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant KENNETH WALTER GILLINGWATER Friday, 04 August 1944 33 British Army 147 (10 Battalion, The Hampshire Regiment) Regiment (34th Tank Brigade) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private STANLEY WALTER HAMMOND Sunday, 30 July 1944 19 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM HUDSON Saturday, 29 July 1944 28 British Army 165 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 275 Battery HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman CHRISTOPHER SIMON JERMY Saturday, 26 August 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal LESLIE EDMUND JOHNSON Saturday, 17 June 1944 31 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper FRANCIS DAVID OVERTON Sunday, 16 July 1944 28 British Army 2 County of London Yeomanry (Westminster Dragoons) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Signalman FREDERICK CHARLES PAYTON Saturday, 29 July 1944 32 British Army 5 Wireless Telegraphy Group HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD WALTER PHIPPS Wednesday, 23 August 1944 21 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier GEORGE ALBERT POOLE Wednesday, 19 July 1944 28 British Army 21 Anti-Tank Regiment, Royal Artillery BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GEORGE CHARLES REID Sunday, 27 August 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST GEORGE LAURENCE RICHER Thursday, 03 August 1944 27 British Army 16 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES ALBERT RISLEY Sunday, 06 August 1944 29 British Army 4 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant HERBERT JOSEPH WILLIAM ROBERTS Thursday, 10 August 1944 24 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant HENRY RICHARD ROBINSON Thursday, 20 July 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ALFRED JOHN ISAAC TUPPER Sunday, 27 August 1944 30 British Army 224 Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE VICKERS Thursday, 13 July 1944 23 British Army 3 Division Signals LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private HORACE ALFRED WALKER Monday, 10 July 1944 34 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Rifleman ALBERT EDWARD WEBB Wednesday, 14 June 1944 32 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES ALEXANDER WEBB Sunday, 27 August 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.