Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT GEORGE CHAMBERS Wednesday, 21 June 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FRANK WILLIAM COLLMAN Tuesday, 07 November 1939 23 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GEORGE EDMONDS Wednesday, 12 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private THOMAS EVANS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SIDNEY JAMES FRANKLIN Sunday, 30 July 1944 18 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant PHILIP CHARLES GODDARD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Royal Air Force 196 (Royal Air Force) Squadron CAGNY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private GORDON GRIFFIN Monday, 10 July 1944 18 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Flight Lieutenant TERENCE WILLIAM RICHARD HEALY Thursday, 02 March 1944 23 Royal Air Force 266 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE HOLPIN Monday, 07 August 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver JAMES MARGERRISON Thursday, 01 August 1940 28 British Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Flight Lieutenant PATRICK JOSEPH McGUIRE Monday, 21 February 1944 26 Royal Air Force 182 (Royal Air Force) Squadron EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR MORTIMER Wednesday, 14 June 1944 28 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant DONALD RICHARD MOUNT Tuesday, 11 June 1940 28 British Army 4 Battalion GODERVILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Trooper KENNETH ROBERT PASKELL Tuesday, 18 July 1944 23 British Army 2 Fife and Forfar Yeomanry, C Squadron BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Bombardier FRANK PUDDIFOOT Sunday, 06 August 1944 23 British Army 75 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Serjeant CHARLES PUGH Friday, 30 June 1944 25 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Gunner STEPHEN DAVY RICHARDS Tuesday, 15 August 1944 25 British Army 165 Field Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Captain CHARLES GORDON ROWLANDSON Sunday, 18 June 1944 27 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALBERT LESLIE CHARLES TYLER Wednesday, 16 August 1944 24 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN ALFRED WOOD Saturday, 08 July 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.