Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from FALKIRK, STIRLINGSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private THOMAS FINDLAY AITKENHEAD Sunday, 02 June 1940 23 British Army 7 Battalion GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MALCOLM BAIRD Tuesday, 18 July 1944 33 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM KNOWLES COULTER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 31 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant PETER CRAIG Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 Royal Air Force 76 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS DALY Sunday, 27 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner MICHAEL DEVOY Monday, 10 June 1940 28 British Army 51 Anti-Tank Regiment, 202 Battery VEULETTES-SUR-MER CHURCHYARD Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN KING Tuesday, 11 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II HARRY LYON Monday, 24 July 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Trooper JAMES McGEEHAN Sunday, 25 June 1944 34 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN McGHEE Saturday, 01 July 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal SAMUEL CHARLES McKENNA (photo added) Friday, 09 June 1944 29 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ALEXANDER MULHALL Monday, 12 June 1944 29 Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN QUEEN Monday, 26 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES RANKINE Tuesday, 18 July 1944 22 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JAMES DUFFY SCOTT Monday, 07 August 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS SPINK Sunday, 06 August 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant ALEXANDER TODD Tuesday, 18 July 1944 24 British Army 7 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.