Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from WEST BROMWICH, STAFFORDSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ISAAC BEIGHTON Monday, 26 June 1944 24 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES DAVIES-SHUCK Saturday, 01 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ALBERT DAVIS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ALFRED FORRESTER Thursday, 29 June 1944 33 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private JOSEPH GIBBARD Saturday, 12 August 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ALBERT WILLIAM GOTHERIDGE Wednesday, 23 August 1944 23 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant EDWIN SAXON HICKMAN Sunday, 02 July 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ALFRED EDGAR JUKES Friday, 30 June 1944 21 Royal Air Force 51 (Royal Air Force) Squadron TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILFRED JOHN LINGWOOD Friday, 10 May 1940 to Sunday, 23 June 1940 21 British Army Unknown TOTES COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN ARTHUR MASON Thursday, 29 June 1944 28 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WALTER MORRIS Saturday, 08 July 1944 22 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant GEORGE OLIVER PARKER Tuesday, 11 April 1944 19 Royal Air Force 161 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-HILAIRE SUR RILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private SAMUEL REED Wednesday, 05 July 1944 26 British Army 5 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private CHARLES HENRY SHAW Saturday, 22 July 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BERTRAM JAMES TIMMINS Sunday, 02 July 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Marine REGINALD ALAN WILCOX Monday, 21 August 1944 24 Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Serjeant FREDERICK LEWIS WOODCOCK Tuesday, 06 June 1944 32 British Army 4 Airlanding Anti-Tank Battery (6th Airborne Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.