Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from SLOUGH, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper STANLEY GEORGE BARTON Sunday, 20 August 1944 27 British Army 1 East Riding Yeomanry SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT DENNIS BLINCO Monday, 11 September 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private RONALD ARTHUR COLBRAN Tuesday, 11 July 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private THOMAS EDWARD EVANS Sunday, 09 July 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Unknown CYRIL JOHN LEWIS Thursday, 20 July 1944 38 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Isis BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE EDWARD CHARLES POTTER Thursday, 27 July 1944 26 British Army 8 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD HENRY PUTTICK Wednesday, 05 July 1944 20 British Army 12 Battalion, Devonshire Regiment (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALFRED WILLIAM EDWIN PYATT Saturday, 19 August 1944 23 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) PUTOT-EN-AUGE CHURCHYARD Detail
Trooper ALFRED ERNEST RAGGETT Sunday, 25 June 1944 20 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant RONALD JOHN ROLFE Thursday, 15 June 1944 21 Royal Air Force 15 (Royal Air Force) Squadron FECAMP (LE VAL AUX CLERCS) COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LAURENCE MARRIOTT SHORT Saturday, 24 June 1944 32 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper SAMUEL STURT Saturday, 24 June 1944 23 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ARTHUR ALEC LIONEL SUMMERSBY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ROBERT MOORELVIN WILKINSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 Royal Navy 47 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant MAURICE LEONARD WILSON Tuesday, 04 July 1944 31 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.