Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from PLAISTOW, ESSEX.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private CHARLES JAMES ALLUM Sunday, 27 August 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver KENNETH DONALD CALDER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 19 British Army 63 Airborne Divisional Composite Company, Royal Army Service Corps (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM DRAPER Friday, 30 June 1944 20 British Army 6 Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper THOMAS JOHN FIELD Friday, 04 August 1944 29 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FREDERICK WALTER FORD Wednesday, 09 August 1944 26 British Army 13/18 Royal Hussars, B Squadron SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal REGINALD GEORGE GROSE GANNON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ARTHUR THOMAS GOULD Sunday, 09 July 1944 32 British Army 61 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ARTHUR KNOX Wednesday, 14 June 1944 20 British Army 123 (6 Battalion, The City of London Regiment) Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 409 Battery BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private BENJAMIN HENRY READ Tuesday, 06 June 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES EDWARD STAMBRIDGE Sunday, 16 July 1944 29 British Army 1/6 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Gunner CHARLES WALTER TURNER Monday, 10 July 1944 26 British Army 86 (5 Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment) Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ARTHUR WILLIAM YARDLEY Monday, 03 July 1944 32 British Army 1/7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.