Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from SOUTH NORWOOD, SURREY.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal LESLIE SPENCER BEARD Saturday, 15 July 1944 44 British Army Eighth Army Group Royal Artillery Signal Section RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private FREDERICK EDWIN BRADBURY Thursday, 10 August 1944 30 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper WILLIAM GEORGE EDWARDS Monday, 17 December 1945 29 British Army 692 Artisan Works Company DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private FREDERICK FAIRCLOTH Tuesday, 18 July 1944 18 British Army 8 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant FREDERICK JOHN FAIRCLOTH Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Marine WALTER FOX Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR DONALD FRASER Monday, 10 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Warrant Officer RAYMOND FRANK JOSEPH CYRIL HALL Tuesday, 02 May 1944 24 Royal Air Force 514 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Lieutenant BERNARD OLIVER KESBY (photo added) Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private GEORGE WILLIAM RANSON Sunday, 18 June 1944 26 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM ERNEST SMEETH Sunday, 24 December 1944 47 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman ARTHUR FREDERICK SMITH Friday, 11 August 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant HENRY JAMES SOMERVILLE Saturday, 29 July 1944 20 Royal Air Force 174 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ALFRED EDWARD CHARLES SQUIRE Friday, 19 June 1942 21 Royal Air Force 408 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.