Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from KIRKLAND LAKE, ONTARIO.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private WILLIAM F. (BILL) FENNAH Wednesday, 09 August 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK L. McIVER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH ELWIN ROBINSON Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal HUGH MCCULLUM ROCKS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 40 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private EDWIN SHALE Thursday, 10 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HECTOR PHILIPPE SYLVESTRE Thursday, 17 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) VERNEUIL-SUR-AVRE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY THORPE (photo added) Monday, 28 August 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SYDNEY TURNER Saturday, 29 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sapper LESLIE J. WEAVING Wednesday, 26 July 1944 29 Canadian Army 2 Field Company BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Rifleman JAMES HENRY WELCH Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Rifleman MERVYN HERBERT YOUNG Sunday, 11 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.