Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from CHARLOTTETOWN, PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner JOSEPH GALLANT Friday, 28 July 1944 20 Canadian Army 2 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILBERT ANTHONY MacMILLAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private GEORGE W. McDONALD Saturday, 12 August 1944 18 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM DALEY MURPHY Tuesday, 04 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal ELZEAR A. PETERS Saturday, 26 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 3 Canadian Infantry Division Signals BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant FRANCIS E. PINEAU Monday, 14 August 1944 31 Canadian Army First Canadian Army Signals, Headquarters BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FERDINAND ROGERS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lieutenant RUPERT FREDERICK SEAMAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 21 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner MAURICE R. SHERRY Saturday, 05 August 1944 20 Canadian Army 8 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal FRANCIS MAURICE TRAINOR Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 Canadian Army 3 Canadian Infantry Division Signals BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant EDWARD AUGUSTINE WILSON Saturday, 01 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.