Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from NORTH BAY, ONTARIO.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private MELVILLE BALE Tuesday, 01 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY ALVIN BURKETT Tuesday, 29 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal PAUL VINCENT CHARETTE Wednesday, 09 August 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROY GEORGE THOMAS COOMBES Wednesday, 16 August 1944 27 Canadian Army 5 Infantry Brigade Workshops BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer WESLEY ELMORE CUMMINGS (photo added) Thursday, 27 April 1944 21 Royal Canadian Air Force 401 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron LESSAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant AMBROSE MICHAEL DWYER Thursday, 10 August 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer ROSS ORVAL ELLSMERE Thursday, 04 May 1944 22 Royal Canadian Air Force 97 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GORDON JOSEPH HOGAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 20 Canadian Army 3 Battalion BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private CLARENCE MALCOLM KELLAR Wednesday, 19 August 1942 28 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private CECIL ALBERT ROGERS Thursday, 10 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM ALFRED RYALL Friday, 16 June 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.