Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from CORNWALL, ONTARIO.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman JOHN WALLACE ATCHISON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private GABRIEL EMILLE CARRIERE Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LAURIER CHOLETTE Monday, 14 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 7 Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Lieutenant HENRY JOSEPH CLEARY Saturday, 08 July 1944 25 Royal Canadian Air Force Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ROSS CHARLES FAWTHROP Tuesday, 22 August 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PAUL ROMEO GAUTHIER Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant BERNARD CAMERON GRANT Friday, 07 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant JAMES WILLIAM HARTLEY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant EUCLIDE NELSON JODOIN Monday, 14 August 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private GEORGE ISADORE LE BLANC Tuesday, 18 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal FRANCIS RANALD McDONALD Thursday, 20 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private WILLIAM JAMES McDONALD Friday, 09 June 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HUGHIE MICHAEL McKEON (photo added) Tuesday, 15 August 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES EDWARD POITRAS Sunday, 09 July 1944 18 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE G. POLLARD Saturday, 17 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private LEONARD F. SPOTTON Tuesday, 11 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant FRED WILLIAMS Saturday, 17 June 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.