Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from COLCHESTER COUNTY, NOVA SCOTIA.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private LEO COPE Friday, 09 June 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private IVAN LEE CROWE Wednesday, 07 June 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper FREDERICK FRANCIS CURRIE Tuesday, 25 July 1944 20 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN WALLACE GAULT Wednesday, 05 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private CURTIS MILTON HAYMAN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HEDLEY KENT KENNEDY Monday, 14 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH HARRY KING Wednesday, 28 June 1944 23 Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LINTON V. LEGERE (photo added) Thursday, 08 June 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private WILLIAM THOMAS LOCKHART Tuesday, 04 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper EARLE F. MacKENZIE Tuesday, 25 July 1944 22 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal MICHAEL JOHN MAKICHUK Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HOLLIS L. McKEIL Wednesday, 07 June 1944 33 Canadian Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Sergeant EARL GORDON McKILLOP Saturday, 08 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Bombardier CHARLES FORRESTER ROGERS Friday, 07 July 1944 39 Canadian Army 3 Anti-Tank Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private FOSTER IRVIN ROGERS Saturday, 08 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HAROLD F. STARRATT Saturday, 26 August 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.