Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from SALISBURY, WILTSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Able Seaman HENRY JOHN ANTELL Wednesday, 19 August 1942 30 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Locust CRIEL-SUR-MER COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private ALFRED LESLIE BURDEN Thursday, 10 August 1944 31 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lieutenant MICHAEL VANDELEUR CHRISTIE-MILLER Sunday, 30 July 1944 22 British Army Unknown SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MAURICE LEONARD DEAR Tuesday, 11 July 1944 23 British Army 4 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE CHARLES HIGGINS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PERCIVAL JAMES JAY Monday, 10 July 1944 36 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private KENNETH ALBERT LEAVER Friday, 14 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN WILLIAM LODGE Monday, 17 July 1944 22 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private STANLEY VERDUN LODGE Tuesday, 01 August 1944 28 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant WILLIAM HENRY MARSHALL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT MAXWELL MATTY Tuesday, 01 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GEORGE GLADSTONE RICHMOND MOORE Sunday, 11 June 1944 23 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN SIDNEY OLIVER MORRIS Saturday, 05 August 1944 23 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal EDWIN FRANK OVERTON Monday, 07 August 1944 24 British Army 1/7 Battalion SAINT-MARTIN-DE-SALLEN COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private LIONEL ALBERT PHILLIPS Tuesday, 27 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST JACK RUSSELL Saturday, 22 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Rifleman JOHN TORBITT SMYTH Friday, 25 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST WILLIAM DANIEL SPREADBURY Sunday, 06 August 1944 18 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM JAMES WHITE Tuesday, 22 August 1944 37 British Army Unknown SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.