Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from CARSHALTON, SURREY.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private GEORGE ALBERT ATTRIDGE Saturday, 19 August 1944 29 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) PUTOT-EN-AUGE CHURCHYARD Detail
Gunner EDWARD ARTHUR CHIPP-SMITH Tuesday, 18 July 1944 27 British Army 61 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD CLARENCE CHURCH Sunday, 30 July 1944 22 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Serjeant JOHN CLARK Wednesday, 28 June 1944 24 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ALFRED CHARLES CLIFFORD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH ARTHUR EVANS Friday, 16 June 1944 18 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private WALTER HOWARD GREAVES (photo added) Thursday, 13 July 1944 18 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RONALD ROBERT HITCHENS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 British Army 58 Light Ant-Aircraft Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private WILLIAM ROBERT McELNEY Saturday, 08 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal HUGH LAWRENCE McKINLEY Saturday, 08 July 1944 33 British Army 3 Division Signals LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private DAVID JOHN MILEHAM Wednesday, 07 February 1945 32 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Warrant Officer Class II ARTHUR HAROLD MITCHELL Monday, 21 August 1944 25 British Army 1/6 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman ARTHUR WILLIAM WALFORD Wednesday, 28 June 1944 21 British Army 9 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private HENRY JOHN WARDEN Tuesday, 27 June 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private GERALD THOMAS WARREN Wednesday, 09 August 1944 18 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant RONALD DOUGLAS WHITE Sunday, 18 June 1944 26 Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT JAMES WILLIAMSON Sunday, 15 October 1944 22 British Army 15 Army Ordnance Depot BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WITKOWSKY Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.