Book of Remembrance

The following 911 comments are
What other people have said

To add your comments visit any memorial or cemetery page.


washington

louise mccartney/aston

R.I.P uncle john would love to of known you

View Memorial Page On Monday, October 12, 2015

Weybridge U.K

Sergeant Chris Stephenson ( parachute Regiment)

It is a privilege, and an honour sir, to respect you at this sad hour, I myself havae servedmy country.and would like to say thank you to a true hero.

View Memorial Page On Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Haltwhistle

Craig Ruddick

R.I.P Sir you were my great great grandfather

View Memorial Page On Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Airdrie scotland

William McEwan

In memory of my my great grandfathers best friend called , ALEXANDER ARCHIBALD MURRAY GBFB Less we forget

View Cemetery On Saturday, October 3, 2015

Ballywalter County Down Northern Ireland

Joan McFarland

I have just returned from Normandy. I visited it with the Ulster History Forum. I wanted to say thankyou and remember this young soldier especially.

View Memorial Page On Friday, October 2, 2015

Plockton ,Scotland

Patricia Inch

My mother was your little sister and always spoke of you so fondly and with such high regard . She was just a little girl with very clear memories of her big bother .So glad my little brother found you

View Memorial Page On Thursday, October 1, 2015

London UK

Ernie Aparicio

We are all proud of him..

View Memorial Page On Sunday, September 20, 2015

Northampton

Philippa Haynes

RONALD ALBERT EDWARD BRADSHAW, Uncle Ron, always in our thoughts.

View Cemetery On Monday, September 14, 2015

Australia

B. Ridings

You're everywhere. Much love

View Memorial Page On Friday, September 11, 2015

Le Havre FRANCE

Varniere Nathalie

Thank you for your sacrifice, Sir

View Memorial Page On Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Rovaniemi, Finland

Francis Joy

Brother of Jackie Frith and grandson of James William Orton

View Memorial Page On Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Newcastle, England

The Galloway Family

Always remembered.

View Memorial Page On Tuesday, September 1, 2015

UK

Bev Moth and Family

Remembering your sacrifice 71 years ago today. RIP xx

View Memorial Page On Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Pontypool Wales

Matthew Kendall

R.I.P. Great Uncle Arthur Russell Clarke

View Cemetery On Friday, August 21, 2015

UK

Wayne

I read your entry in the book at the cemetery, and then found your father on this website, I hope that you dont mind but it just seemed to touch myself and my wife very much. We will never forgot what your father has given us.

View Memorial Page On Thursday, August 20, 2015

Brampton, Ontario

Margaret Gaunt

You are remembered today with honour and gratitude.

View Memorial Page On Wednesday, August 19, 2015