Book of Remembrance

The following 911 comments are
What other people have said

To add your comments visit any memorial or cemetery page.


Brampton, Ontario

Margaret Gaunt

Rest in peace. Your sacrifice is remembered.

View Memorial Page On Thursday, April 14, 2016

Brampton, Ontario

Margaret Gaunt

Rest in peace Clarence ... your sacrifice is remembered.

View Memorial Page On Sunday, April 10, 2016

Poznań / Polska

Dobiesław Lesiak

There are no words, there's only hope for the future...

View Cemetery On Saturday, April 9, 2016

Congleton

Julie Barber

On behalf of my father and our family I would like to say it was a honour for us to pay our respect to trooper Archie Mcarthur Rennie at his final resting place.

View Memorial Page On Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Horsham England

Shirley Evans

Your bravery will never be forgotten

View Memorial Page On Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Slough, Berkshire, England

June Wells

Your sacrifice will not be forgotten. RIP

View Memorial Page On Friday, April 1, 2016

Frome somerset

David currie-smith

Dear Lorne, you look very much like a great friend of mine today2016, your burried in the same cemetary as my dads brother Twc smith, may you rest in piece together, never forgotten and allways loved my friend

View Memorial Page On Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Frome ,uk

David currie-smith

Dear Lorne

View Memorial Page On Monday, March 21, 2016

Frome, uk

David thomas currie-smith

thank you to everyone that keeps there memories allive, for our tomorow they gave there today, love and respect to every one of the fallen heroes,🌹

View Memorial Page On Monday, March 21, 2016

calgary alberta

Laura May Philp

May you RIP, Uncle George! Your niece..

View Memorial Page On Saturday, March 19, 2016

Somerset

N F Dowdney TD DL

The West Somerset yeomanry are now being revived in Bath, the new soldiers will be told of Captain Carter

View Memorial Page On Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Harrogate,yorkshire

Derek long

We thank you for your fantastic bravery,it is thanks to you and men like you that we won the day and the warm think that the reason you did not get the Victoria cross was simply because you had no history you should be rewarded now by being given that honour.no better time than the queens 90th birthday

View Memorial Page On Saturday, March 5, 2016

crowsnest pass. alberta canada

william greer

i wish i had been old enough to have really known you

View Memorial Page On Monday, February 29, 2016

Brampton, Ontario

Margaret Gaunt

Rest in peace Hugh ... you and your brother Archie are remembered.

View Memorial Page On Thursday, February 18, 2016

nottinghamshire

emily fitchett

very proud of all of you, always in pur thoughts rest peacfully cyril and all other fallen ,

View Memorial Page On Saturday, February 13, 2016

Brampton, Ontario

Margaret Gaunt

Your sacrifice is remembered. Rest in peace.

View Memorial Page On Thursday, February 11, 2016